Staff Directory

Burdett School Administration

Principal Laurie Cooper lauriecooper@prrd8.ca Ext. 2601
Vice Principal Amber Pinchin amberpinchin@prrd8.ca Ext. 2602

Burdett Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Charlene Rose charlenerose@prrd8.ca Ext. 2600
Librarian Mary Wozniak marywozniak@prrd8.ca Ext. 2612
Mennonite Liaison Worker Elisabeth Bueckert elisabethbueckert@prrd8.ca Ext. 2613

Burdett School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Jennifer Hynes jenniferhynes@prrd8.ca 403-548-0857

Burdett Teachers

Irene Schussler K ireneschussler@prrd8.ca Ext. 2603
Monica Etherington Gr. 1 monicaetherington@prr8.ca Ext. 2604
Susan Cleland Gr. 1/2 susancleland@prrd8.ca Ext. 2614
Corinne Graumans Gr. 2 corinnegraumans@prrd8.ca Ext. 2606
Amber Pinchin Gr. 3 amberpinchin@prrd8.ca Ext. 2602
Michelle Groves Gr. 4 michellegroves@prrd8.ca Ext. 2607
Monica Andreas Gr. 4/5 monicaandreas@prrd8.ca Ext. 2604
Patricia Smith Gr. 6 & 7 patriciasmith@prrd8.ca Ext. 2621
Karen Reimer JH karenreimer@prrd8.ca Ext. 2610
Richard Pomreinke JH richardpomreinke@prrd8.ca Ext. 2611
Ingrid Dekker JH ingriddekker@prrd8.ca Ext. 2622
Susan Reimer CST susanreimer@prrd8.ca Ext. 2615
Laurie Cooper JH lauriecooper@prrd8.ca Ext. 2601

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Randi Belcourt    
EA Support Staff Kelsey Bouw    
EA Support Staff Elisabeth Buekert    
EA Support Staff Bernice Janssen    
EA Support - German Agatha Koethler    
EA Support Staff Danae Lane    
EA Support Staff Deb Smith    
EA Support Staff Amanda Ulrich    
EA Support - PUF Joanne Van Tryp    
Custodian Glen Swain    
Custodian Sherry Swain